Iron Angel

Synopsis: This series follows the exploits of Capricious Jones, the Iron Angel.  Set against a backdrop of an alternate-history World War I, the stories are a mix of adventure, romance, and suspense.

Genre: Steam Punk

Schedule: One “Iron Angel” story every six to twelve months.

13 Responses to Iron Angel

2 Responses in other blogs/articles

  1. […] the end of love Skip to contentHomeBooksArtificeFae Eye for the Golem GuyWhat Not to FearDrag.RaceIron AngelThe Strange Fate of Capricious Jones – OR – Genesis of an Iron AngelA Christmas Evening […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AlphaOmega Captcha Classica  –  Enter Security Code